62.7 F
Thursday, September 16, 2021

Bills release 5 players headlined by LB Tyrell Adams

Written by Jeremy Turner-Montgomery

The NFL mandated roster cutdown to 80 players was yesterday at 4 p.m. ET and the Bills announced the release of the following 5 players: linebacker Tyrell Adams, offensive lineman Tyler Gauthier, tight end Bug Howard, wide receiver Lance Lenoir and safety Tariq Thompson.

All NFL teams will be required to have their rosters cut down to 53 players by Tuesday August 31st at 4 p.m. ET

Latest articles


Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here